If you are a member of the media, please contact the Global Communications team at 973-802-4757 or by email at GlobalPublicRelations@news-prudential.com

 
U.S. Based Businesses
Prudential Advisors, Annuities, Retirement, Group Insurance, Life Insurance.

Lauren Day 
Phone: 973-802-8547
lauren.day@prudential.com

Retirement trends, products and technology
Contact: Josh Stoffregen
Phone: 973-802-3996
josh.stoffregen@prudential.com

Contact: Monique Reuben
Phone: 973-802-3745
monique.reuben@prudential.com

Annuities and women's issues
Contact: Lisa Bennett
Phone: 973-802-2894
 
Individual life insurance, group insurance, long term care insurance and women's issues
Contact: Sheila Bridgeforth
Phone: 973-802-6852
International Insurance and Asset Management
International Insurance in Argentina, Brazil, China, India, Italy, Korea, Japan, Mexico, Poland and Taiwan. International Insurance Life Planner business model, Asset Management, Commercial Mortgage Lending, Private Placements, Investments/Mutual Funds, Public Equity, Public Fixed Income, Quantitative Management, Real Estate Investments, Global investment strategy and economic outlook reports.
 
Lauren Day 
Phone: 973-802-8547
lauren.day@prudential.com
  
International Insurance
Contact: Rebecca Boucher
Phone: 973-802-3823
rebecca.boucher@prudential.com

Global asset management, asset allocation, retail and institutional investing, and economic and market trends
Contact: Discretion Winter
Phone: 973-802-7455
discretion.winter@prudential.com

Contact: Mayura Hooper 
Phone: 973-807-7930
mayura.hooper@prudential.com 

Contact: John Chartier
Phone: 973-802-9829
john.chartier@prudential.com  
  
Financial Management and Corporate Governance
Financial management, earnings, corporate governance, shareholder services, sustainability, regulatory 
 
Scot Hoffman
Phone: 973-802-2824

Business Ethics, Corporate Social Responsibility, Corporate Technology, Global Security, Human Resources, Multicultural Marketing and Veterans Initiatives
 
Scot Hoffman
Phone: 973-802-2824

Veterans Initiatives, corporate technology, business ethics, global security, facilities management
Contact: Karen Moore
Phone: 973-802-8533
karen.moore@prudential.com

Corporate social responsibility, corporate philanthropy
Contact: Lisa Villareal 
Phone: 973-367-2503
lisa.villareal@prudential.com  

Human resources
Scot Hoffman
Phone: 973-802-2824

Employee Benefits, Work/life, health and wellness
Contact: Peter Price
Phone: 973-802-6847
peter.price@prudential.com
 
Diversity, recruitment and staffing
Contact: Alicia Alston
Phone: 973-802-4446